Today was my Weight Watchers weigh-in day; Thursday was measurement day with Trainer Paul.

Drumroll, please!

Pounds lost: 90.8
Body Fat: 34.4%

Pounds lost in past month: 10.4
Body Fat change: -1.7%  (total since starting with Trainer Paul: 2.8%)

What did I do this month?

Nutritionally: I waffled. A lot.  And when I got back on the bandwagon, I did not track. However, I *did* try to focus on making good choices and stay away from sugar. And small portion sizes, no wonder what I ate.

Physically:  I’m working on strength right now. My big accomplishment: completing 30 regular push-ups with my hands close together. I do cardio on alternate days, sometimes doing intervals with my “burst” level at 8.0. Have tried Zumba, burned 434 calories, but the music was so damn loud I don’t know if I can handle it again.

Goal for the next month: get stronger, stay on track nutritionally to hit 100 pounds.

